Skip navigation


KSE: so its got legs

but do those legs look like this :


or do they look like this :


which is hardly inspiring,….

those socks are hilarious tho so maybe everyone will have a good laugh on the way down 😛

actually, take that sentence and add one letter and change a word:

those stocks are hilarious tho so maybe everyone will have a good cry on the way down 😛



on a more serious note,… we’re now more or less where we started at in sept/oct 05.

and from what i recall 10,000 to 11,000 happened way too fast last time around. 5 weeks.

if its slower this time around my posts might actually lighten up for a change 😛

9 Comments

    • CyberRowdy(Q8TechDrive)
    • Posted April 2, 2006 at 8:11 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    HOLY CRAP!!!

  1. I like the name of ur blog 🙂

  2. lol
    welcome 😀

  3. cheers krispy,…. saddly its not as colourful as yours.

    i still gotta learn so much about this,….

    umm for now i’m calling it minimalist functionalistic chic:D

    ie i’m lazy 😛

  4. hehehehehe

    fine ur lazy but shhhhhhh don’t tell anyone! 😛

    It took me a while too… my blog stayed the way it was for about 7 months! 😛

    if u ever need a tutorial or some ideas, you know who to call!

    (and it ain’t ghostbusters!) 😛

  5. Hey Skunk (can I call you that for real?) 🙂

    Seems like we both started bloggin around the same time.. Wanna wager anythin on who fizzles out first? 😀

    I’ll probably scamper around your blog anyway coz my latest tickle is investments.. Proud to say I invested in my first mutual fund two days ago.. Yay feeling all responsible … and old like :-I

  6. krispy: cheers for tutorial offer, lol its good to know someone else is just as lazy 😛

    jitterbug: lol yeah skunks alright:P, and i’ll be glad to be of any assitance.
    mutual funds are a good way to start but i wouldnt expect much growth out of them after fees,…unless maybe theyre the funds here,… and even then its kinda iffy for the next 6 months.
    but yeah if you dont have the time to actively manage your portfolio its a good start.
    honestly tho, unless you got a really demanding 9-5 everyone can do the basic studies atleast 😛

    i’ll post more on this actually 😀

  7. Whoa, actually it’s the closest thing to Greek I have ever known.. Dipping half my toe into it with a deathly apprehensive look on my face…

    I shall await more wise posts, sage skunk 🙂

  8. I bet these socks will look sexier on my legs.

    Still feeling stupid reading your posts!


Leave a Reply

