Skip navigation

tagged again dammit !

Best, Worst, Last, First, Today, Tomorrow, Favorites, Currently, and True & False

BEST:
1. Male friend: hmm dont really have a bestest one.
2. Female friend: as with dodos reply, currently taking applications in the comments section πŸ˜›
3. Vacation: i havent had a proper vacation in years, last good trip was to malaysia tho :P, drank too much and threw up all over town πŸ˜€

WORST:
1. Time of day: anytime i have to get into the car in the burning sun.
2. Day of the week: they have all started to melt into one long day.
3. Color crayon: orange πŸ˜€

LAST:
1. Person you talked to that goes/went to your school: dodo
2. Talked to on the phone: a trader friend warning me about my foray into forex πŸ˜›
3. Text: some advert thingy in arabic.
4. Person who Instant Messaged: the granny πŸ˜›

TODAY:
1. What are you doing now: digesting too much meat that i had for dinner, oh and conans on πŸ˜›
2. Wearing: shorts and a tank top.

TOMORROW:
1. Is: a new day πŸ˜›
2. Got any plans: practice guitar, watch the KSE, and arabic class,… which is getting tedious.
3. Goal: finish digesting tonights massive dinner πŸ˜›
4. Dislikes about tomorrow: it’ll be hot, but i might not have to go out πŸ˜›

FAVORITE:
1. Number: 9,… dunno why πŸ˜›
2. Song: nothing on i’m watchin telly.
3. Color: green

CURRENTLY:
1. Missing Someone: nope
2. Mood: full and gluttonous.
3. Wanting: this gas to make its way out already!

TRUE/FALSE:
I am a cuddler: True, unless ya so damn good i pass out right after.
I am a morning person: provided i get my coffee, and have atleast 20 minutes to wake up.
I am a perfectionist: on certain things.
I am an only child: False.
I am currently in my pajamas: i dont wear pj’s πŸ˜›
I am currently pregnant: False.
I am currently suffering from a broken heart: False
I am left handed: False
I am addicted to Blogging: False, been busy the past week.
I am online 24/7: my MSN is, i on the otherhand may not be πŸ˜›
I am very shy around the opposite gender: depends πŸ˜›
I can be paranoid at times: true, but its my job to be paranoid.
I currently have a crush on someone: False
I currently regret something that I have done: I never have regrets.
I enjoy country music: rarely.
I enjoy smoothies: True.
I enjoy talking on the phone: False
I have a hard time paying attention at school/work: True, i prefer the street corner that is real life πŸ˜›
I have a hidden talent: if i do its still hidden from me.
I have a lot to learn: Definitely
I have a secret that I am ashamed to reveal: false nothing that i can recall.

ANGER
1. Are you currently mad at someone?nope.
2. Which of your friends has the worst temper? the ones i dont hang out with anymore πŸ˜›
3. Have you ever thrown something at anyone? but of course πŸ˜›
4. Ever had something thrown at you? umm,… yeah alot of stuff.
5. When you’re mad do you prefer to stare angrily or yell and scream? both πŸ˜€

EXCITEMENT
1. Has anyone ever thrown you a surprise party for you? Nope
2. Are you easily excited? Nope
3. What are you most excited about? havin epiphanies :D, which i ‘ve been having alot of.
4. If you won a million dollars what would be your first thought? holy fuck!
5. If you could have anything right now what would it be? pepto-bismol.

SELF-DISCOVERY
1. Name: skunk
2. Where were you born? far far away.
3. What’s your main goal in life? figureing it allllll out πŸ˜›
4. How do you want to die? in my sleep.

OPINIONS
1. Sex before marriage? check πŸ˜›
2. Gay Marriage? if they want to, yeah why not?
3. Lower the Drinking age? no
4. Recycling? you really should, but who really does in this country?

DREAMS
1. What was your latest dream? something about running.
2. Have any of your dreams come true? oddly yeah some have.
3. What was the weirdest dream you’ve ever had? it involved aliens, sex and the end of the world,…. lol watch that one come true !

1. Straight, Gay, Bi? straight
2. Do you have a bf/gf? Nope
3. Do you have a crush? Nope. just realised i havent had a crush for ages.
How many beds did you lay in yesterday? 1
What color shirt are you wearing? grey
Name one thing that you do everyday? have a dump
What color are your walls? White
How much cash do you have on you right now? KD25 and change
I can’t wait till…? i expell tonights meat dinner tomorrow morning!
When was the last time you saw your dad? 20 minutes ago.
What did you have for dinner last night? burger king and tiramisu πŸ˜€
What’s the last piece of clothing you borrowed from someone? I never borrow clothes
What website(s) do you visit the most during the day? Hotmail, KSE, strategybuilderfx, safat.kuwaitblogs
Does anything hurt on your body right now? my right ass cheek from leaning on it while typeing this.

HAVE YOU EVER:
1. Have you ever failed a class? lol failed a whole fuckin year πŸ˜€
2. Have you ever sung in front of a crowd? no but i have been on stage in a two man show πŸ˜›
3. Have you ever not taken a shower for 3 days? lol you must be joking!
4. Have you ever slept with a night light? nah.
5. Have you ever danced in the rain? yup, highly recommended!
6. Have you ever lied? no of course not, really, no really, you can trust me i wouldnt lie to you πŸ˜›
7. Have you ever had contacts? yeah but they bug me.
8. Have you ever tripped over something stupid? like my own feet ? πŸ˜›

PICK ONE:
1. Samosa, Pakora, Kebab: kebab an samosa
2. Bollywood, Lollywood, Hollywood: wtf is lollywood ?
3. Love marriage, Arranged marriage: lmfao if my parents like her theres something wrong with her πŸ˜›
4. Honeymoon, no moon: Honeymoon.
5. How many kids would u like 1,2, 3+: 2ish
6. Kulfi, Ice cream: Ice cream
7. Shah ruk khan, Orlando Bloom: lol neither !
8. Meenar-e-Pakistan, Eiffel Tower: love paris πŸ˜€ , this is a pakistani thingy isnt it?
9. Lahore, Khi, Islambad: i’ve been to kashmir :D,… nothing sinister i assure you πŸ˜›

well holy crap that took forever !

8 Comments

  1. but you gotta admit this tag gave us an opportunity to know you better..i too was tagged and it took hell of a long time to finish…tooo many questions.

    lol at what you have to do everyday hehehe dont we all ;)its nature calling ;P

  2. LOOOOOOOOOOOL@ all things shit- related hahhahahahha :))

  3. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA

    Mayben u should have waited till after you … relieved yourself before answering that! πŸ˜€

    and 2-ish kids?? wut does that mean? You’ll take one and maybe a call option on the other? πŸ˜›

  4. lol well as all the great prophets of the world have said,.. i am but human πŸ˜›

    if you think about it, shit really is the defining difference between that which is human and mortal and that which is divine.

    the divine would be a coinnoseur(speeeeeling) of fine things, and so would eat, but would not have to shit right?

    false prophet detector kit: 5kgs of various cuts of meat, and one buttplug πŸ˜€

    πŸ˜€ i’ll have to patent my false prophet detector idea for the coming apocalypse πŸ˜›

    and KD, brilliant idea!!!
    call and put options for kids πŸ˜€

    i’d love to see prospective parents trying to figure out the famous “the right but not the obligation to buy / sell ” phrase πŸ˜›

    “CLEAN UP YOUR ROOM YOUNG LADY OR BY GOD I’LL GO AND BUY A PUT ON YOUR ASS! “

    LMFAO!

    hmm angelina jolie must have a deal like that with someone πŸ˜›

  5. hehehehe nice one…

  6. Hhahahaha you are such a nutcracker πŸ˜›

  7. tank top, tedious, pepto-bismol, coinoisseur, speeling?

    “3. Vacation: i havent had a proper vacation in years, last good trip was to malaysia tho :P, drank too much and threw up all over town :D” LOL There’s no point of drinking if you end up throwing up!

    I will have to disagree with the “I am a cuddler”!

    Your shyness might explain a lot then πŸ˜›

    “I enjoy talking on the phone: False” LOL You seemed to enjoy it last summer πŸ˜›

    “4. Ever had something thrown at you? umm,… yeah alot of stuff.” LOL No way! Who did that?

    “5. When you’re mad do you prefer to stare angrily or yell and scream? both :D” Are you serious?

    What 2 man show?

    “8. Have you ever tripped over something stupid? like my own feet ? :P” IS that foot fetishism?

    I hate orange and green but you already know that! Ah and yellow πŸ˜›

  8. tank top, like a vest
    tedious, tiring
    pepto-bismol, pink drink for acid
    coinoisseur, one who likes certain things
    speeling, i think thats a typo πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

