Skip navigation

Update: the website below has since been updated and no longer points to an israeli government website.

so i’m doing some window shopping at the stock exchange’s website when i decide to take a look at a company called:

HAJ & UMRAH SERVICES CONSORTIUM CO KSCC

first things first, learn a little bit about the company from this page:

http://www.kuwaitse.com/Market/StkProfile.aspx?stk=644

then i notice their website address in the upper left hand side of the page under their name:

www.mashaer.net

so i clicked on it and laughed my ass off !!!

considering the nature of the company,….. someone’s head is going to roll pretty hard lol !

6 Comments

  1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

    WTF?

  2. hehehehehe

    i saw it in the paper today! 😛

    that’s funny! and such good timing! 😛

  3. that was my comment… but with my google account! 😛

  4. shit! I did it again! I’m not gonna sign into blogger! This is Krispy!

    Yo! why didn’t u respond to my email?? I want the files again! 😛 find me a tech-savvy solution! 😛

  5. damn looks like i caught it just in time 😛

  6. LOL!


Leave a Reply

