Skip navigation

intlxpatr tagged me so here goes:

1- i love the feeling of q-tips first thing in the morning, and its a must or i dont fully wake up.

2- my phone comes with me where ever i go, and i mean everywhere, so if youd rather not hear me taking a dump kindly avoid calling in the early hours of the morning.

3- i rarely know for sure where i’ll be or what i’ll be doing next week….. and i quite like it like that πŸ˜› ( i learned the hardway that not many people can stand that so i guess its a ‘weird’ thingy.)

4- nasal hair freaks me out, and as such i make sure i dont have any sticking out.

5- i’m paranoid about my fly being down which is why i tend to check it quite frequently ( early obsessive compulsive disorder maybe? πŸ˜› )

6- i used to bite my nails,… and the weird thing is that i used to bite my toenails too. hard to believe i was once that flexible :|.

7- i only have one belt which i bought in 97 in milan.

8- i’ll happily go and jump into something that i know very little about, fail miserably, but still have a good time “wasteing my time” as some have put it. its got something to do with learning more from the journey than arriving at the destination.

9- i have a tag called “animal sex” on this blog, together with “sweaty” and “smuggling”,…. do you really need to know anymore πŸ˜› ?

10- i think i’m normal πŸ˜€

man that was hard 😐 .

8 Comments

  1. It is difficult innit? Ditto on the jumping. And Q-tips freak me out.

  2. gross πŸ˜€

    all of them!

  3. lol i am normal,…. the rest of you are just weird πŸ˜›

  4. 1. me too πŸ™‚ but especially after a shower
    3. I wish i cud b like that
    5. and was your fly ever down? πŸ˜‰
    7 ten years!!! Is that some kind of world record. I once had the same pair of shoes for four years.
    8 love this philosophy
    9. gotta read that post πŸ˜‰

  5. I bit my toenails too – how were we that flexible?

  6. hi MG and thanks for dropping by πŸ˜€

    i think my fly was down at some point otherwise where would i have gotten that habit? πŸ˜›

    lol seroo i think i can still get my big toe in my mouth,….i just cant greathe if i did now 😐

  7. Eeeeeew gross..how is it that a toenail can be bit! I can just imagine a person thinking nervously so much that he suddenly thinks of reaching for his toe! At the same time I envy u!I never was a flexible person:(

  8. come to think of it, it was probably out of laziness to get up and get the clippers,…despite the amount of energy it takes to get into and hold the position,….


Leave a Reply

