Skip navigation

according to your president:

y’all dont exist!

13 Comments

  1. LOL! DENIAL!

  2. He “cured” them all!

  3. blue: ina biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiig way.

    xpatr: lol dont give him any ideas!

  4. They don’t exist, just like they don’t exist in Kuwait.
    And on your previous post, yes it is capitalism and globalisation, no way around it. Economics tell us its good, some people’s interests will be hurt though. but meh, its a fact anyways

  5. If they don’t exist, then he can’t possibly be gay either, could he? Could he?

    *cackle*

  6. koas: yup its what makes the world turn πŸ˜›

    ri: hmmm interesting hypothesis, now that would be the denial of ones sexuality taken to the extreme πŸ˜›

  7. Oh my goodness Skunk! I had a dream about you last night! It was very very very strange. And I must say you were quite goodlooking in it too…

  8. lmao do tell!

    re: “you were quite goodlooking in it too…”

    ah,.. well that couldnt have been me then πŸ˜›

  9. No but seriously, you were an absolute stunner and I was left thinking, “What?” Anyway, I can’t remember the details. Or maybe I can but would like to keep this blog relatively PG-13. It was weird and the worst bit was that you never told me your real name and I ended up calling you Skunk the whole time…

    Oh and about the goodlooking thing, I guess I’ll have to be the judge of that. Hows about you post a picture?

  10. lol, well i think this blog is only just barely pg-13 if at all.

    i am curious tho πŸ˜›

    and well of the two bloggers i have met they still call me skunk so no worries there.

  11. Dammit so no pictures? I’m convinced you’re gorgeous 😦

  12. lol i’m really not πŸ˜›

  13. looooooooooooooooooooool

    He’s a bit eccentric, wouldn’t you say?! πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

